Technical committee

Rob Vietzke
Internet 2
734-352-7024
rvietzke@internet2.edu

Paul Lustgraaf 
Iowa State University
515-294-0324
grpjl@iastate.edu

Michael Milliken
Merit Network, Inc.
734-527-5719
mlkn@merit.edu

Bob Underkofler
Montana State University
406-994-5100
bobu@montana.edu

Rodney Laakso
Montana State University
rodney.laakso@montana.edu

Bruce Curtis
North Dakota State University
701-231-8527 
bruce.curtis@ndsu.edu

Jonah Keough
Pacific NorthWest Gigapop
jonah.keough@pnwgp.net

Michael Adelaine
South Dakota State University
605-688-4988
michael.adelaine@sdstate.edu

Jeff Mahlum
South Dakota State University
605-688-5755
jeff.mahlum@sdstate.edu

Dan Ewart
University of Idaho
dewart@uidaho.edu 

Jay Ford
University of Iowa
319-335-5555
jay-ford@uiowa.edu

Dave Farmer, chair
University of Minnesota
651-644-0204
farmer@umn.edu

Dick Thompson
University of Montana
406-243-4472
dick.thompson@umontana.edu

Kevin Danielson
University of North Dakota
kevin.danielson@mail.und.nodak.edu

Kyle Gruhn
University of South Dakota
605-6658-6000
kyle.gruhn@usd.edu

Schlyer Batey
University of Washington
206-543-1908
schylerb@u.washington.edu

Patrick Christian
University of Wisconsin-Madison
608-265-9699
patrick.christian@wisc.edu

Bill Jensen
University of Wisconsin-Madison
608-263-9325
bill.jensen@wisc.edu

Jeff Bartig
University of Wisconsin-Madison
608-262-8336
jeff.bartig@wisc.edu

Brian Remer
WiscNet
605-265-6382
bremer@uwsa.edu

Mike Schlicht
University of Wisconsin System
608-265-3907
mike.schlicht@uwsa.edu

Dan Parenteau
University of Wisconsin - Madison
608-262-9501
dan.parenteau@wisc.edu

Staff Support

Gordy Pace
The University of Montana
gordy.pace@umontana.edu