Steering committee

Alaska
Mark Kondrak
University of Alaska
mkondrak@alaska.edu

Idaho
TBD

Iowa
Steve Fleagle
University of Iowa
steve-fleagle@uiowa.edu

Michigan
Robert Stovall
MERIT
bes@merit.edu

Minnesota
Bernie Gulachek
University of Minnesota
bernard@umn.edu

Montana
Zach Rossmiller
University of Montana
zachary.rossmiller@umontana.edu

Nebraska
Andrew Buker
University of Nebraska
abuker@nebraska.edu

North Dakota
Marc Wallman
North Dakota State University
marc.wallman@ndsu.edu 

Oregon
Matt Riley
University of Oregon
mriley18@uoregon.edu

South Dakota 
Kevin Brandt
South Dakota State University
kevin.brandt@sdstate.edu

Washington
Amy Philipson
Pacific Northwest Gigapop
amy.pnwgp@gmail.com

Wisconsin
Jeannie Skul
University Wisconsin - Madison
jeanne.skul@wisc.edu

Wyoming
Robert Aylward
University of Wyoming
raylward@uwyo.edu

Special representatives

Internet2 Organization 
Rob Vietzke
(734) 352-7024
rvietzke@internet2.edu

 

Wiscnet
Dave Lois
davelois@wiscnet.net