Steering committee

Alaska
Karl Kowalski
University of Alaska-Fairbanks
karl.kowalski@alaska.edu

Idaho
Dan Ewart
University of Idaho
dewart@uidaho.edu

Iowa
Steve Fleagle
University of Iowa
steve-fleagle@uiowa.edu

Michigan
Robert Stovall
MERIT
bes@merit.edu

Minnesota
Bernie Gulachek
University of Minnesota
bernard@umn.edu

Montana
Matt Riley
University of Montana
matt.riley@umontana.edu

Nebraska
Michael Ruhrdunz
University of Nebraska
mruhrdanz@unl.edu

North Dakota
Marc Wallman
North Dakota State University
marc.wallman@ndsu.edu 

Oregon
Steve Menken
Network for Education and Research in Oregon
smenken@nero.net 

South Dakota 
Roberta Ambur
South Dakota State University
roberta.ambur@usd.edu

Washington
Amy Philipson
Pacific Northwest Gigapop
amy.pnwgp@gmail.com

Wisconsin
John Krogman
University Wisconsin - Madison
john.krogman@wisc.edu

Wyoming
Robert Aylward
University of Wyoming
raylward@uwyo.edu

Special representatives

Internet2 Organization 
Rob Vietzke
(734) 352-7024
rvietzke@internet2.edu

 

Wiscnet
Dave Lois
davelois@wiscnet.net